Current consensus guidelines for treatment of neurocysticercosis

Hector H. García, Carlton A.W. Evans, Theodore E. Nash, Osvaldo M. Takayanagui, A. Clinton White, David Botero, Vedantam Rajshekhar, Victor C.W. Tsang, Peter M. Schantz, James C. Allan, Ana Flisser, Dolores Correa, Elsa Sarti, Jon S. Friedland, S. Manuel Martinez, Armando E. Gonzalez, Robert H. Gilman, Oscar H. Del Brutto

Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review

337 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)747-756
Number of pages10
JournalClinical Microbiology Reviews
Issue number4
StatePublished - Oct 2002

Bibliographical note

Copyright 2008 Elsevier B.V., All rights reserved.

Cite this